## **OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, BINAYAK ACHARYA COLLEGE, BERHAMPUR (Ganjam)**

No: 1240

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Date: 29.0724

## **COMPOSITION OF IQAC COMMITTEE**

A Committee is constituted with the following members of teaching staff for IQAC of Binayak Acharya College, Berhampur.

Chairperson	Dr.Smt.Pramila Khadanga, Asst. Professor of History and Principal I/C
Senior Administrative Officer / Advisor:	<ol> <li>Dr.Ananda Sethi, Asst. Professor of English and Administrative Bursar</li> <li>Dr.Madhusmita Das, Asst. Professor of Zoology and Asso. Administrative Bursar</li> </ol>
Teachers	<ol> <li>Dr.Shibani Mishra, Asst. Professor of Economics</li> <li>Dr.Achyuta Kumar Biswal, Asst. Professor of Physics</li> <li>Dr.Susanto Kumar Beero, Asst. Professor of Economics</li> </ol>
Nominee from Alumni	T. Ganesh
Nominee from Student	Sraban Kumar Sahu - BS(P)23-090
Nominee from Industrialist	MD Abdul Rizwan, Proprietor Ganjam Galaxy, Berhampur
IQAC Coordinator	Dr.Chittaranjan Mohanty, Jr. Lecturer in Political Science

Principal 7. 2024

Binayak Acharya College, Berhampur

Memo No: 1241 Date: 23 07 24

Copy to Persons Concerned / NAAC File/ IQAC File / Section Officer for information and necessary action.

theory Principal 2024

Binayak Acharya College, Berhampur